Fermer Menu
Femme de Montreal, Montréal cherche homme
Montreal
43 ans, Hétérosexuelle
5p6po (168 cm), Belle apparence
Cheveux Châtains
Important pour Sandrine
Pas Important pour Sandrine
Pour la première rencontre...
A few messages and a coffee maybe...
Ce que je recherche…
It is important to share activities and hobbies we both enjoy, although I also find good that each of us enjoys doing things not necessarily shared with the partner. An example is that I hate skiing, so it is perfectly ok that you go with friends once in a while if it is a fun activity for you.
Everyone loves having a brunch with friends, or going to the movie, traveling (not all included for me!!!), etc...
So the most important for me is to have the same goals and values in common. I want a long-term relationship, build a couple, maybe getting married one day, which takes time and efforts, someone honest, sincere, nice, grounded who knows the kind of person he is, and what matters to him, but although aware that a good relation is about making compromise and putting the couple first. Having a child maybe if the relation evolves in a fast and steady manner so we are both comfortable to take that step after not so long being a couple.
Someone fun to be with, cultured, interested in things, ready to take the time to know the woman he meets.
Ce que j'aime...
Summer outdoor activities, brunch or diner with friends, cooking, movie, shows, staying home in front of a movie, exhibitions, games...
Plus sur moi...
I am French and worked for a few years as a French as a foreign language teacher in Mexico, Belgium and Louisiana in the USA. I am very happy with these experiences, but arriving in Canada, I felt the need to settle down and therefore changed career. I now work as an Executive assistant in a non-profit organization. I have been living here for almost 7 years now, it took time to build a new life: work, friends. I still have connections in France and the other countries I lived in.
The only but most important negative point in all this is that I never met anyone to build a life with.
Général
Je parle : Français, English, Autre
J'aimerais rencontrer quelqu'un qui parle : Français, Anglais, Autre
Objectifs sur Monclasseur : Amour
Statut social : Célibataire
Condoms : Si ce n'est pas mon chum
Habitation : Seul(e), dans un appart

Carrière
Scolarité : Maîtrise
Occupation : Simple employée
Secteur dans lequel je travaille : Administration
Financièrement : Les hommes paient anyway

Sports et Loisirs
Films : Action, Amour, Comédie, Documentaire, Science-fiction, Suspense
Musique : Classique, Latine, Pop, Rnb
Sorties : Sur les terrasses, Voir des spectacles, Dans les expos, Au restaurant
Personnalité
Ma plus grande qualité : L'écoute
Mon plus grand défaut : La gourmandise
Cigarette : Je ne fume pas
Le premier soir : Pas de sexe avant le mariage
Voyage : J'aime voyager partout dans le monde
Mon mode de transport : Une carte de bus métro
Style vestimentaire : Urbain
Enfants : Je veux des enfants
Mon signe du zodiaque : Sagittaire

Important ou Non
L'apparence physique : Important
Le cash : Pas Important
L'humour : Important
La culture générale : Important
Le sport : Important
Les voyages : Important