Back to search results

Advertising

Woman of Laval, Laval seeking man

Luxie @KT3B

www.monclasseur.com/profil/KT3B.html?lang=en-CA
25 years old, Heterosexual
5f5in (165 cm), Correct appearance
Black eyes, Black hair

Important for Luxie

Not Important for Luxie

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Bonjour,
Je suis analyste de laboratoire(biochimie), bientôt 26 ans( dans 2 mois).
Si on se parle et qu’on a de l’interêt, allons prendre une bonne tasse de thé en apprenant à mieux se connaître. Let’s not waste our time :)
P.SJe suis juste interessée par quelque chose de sérieux

What I'm looking for ...

Amour, amitié

What I like...

-Jouer de la musique( violon)
-Roadtrip/voyages
-TV
-Restaurant
-Cuisiner avec quelqu’un
-Danser
-pique nique
-hiking
- Anything.....

More about me...

Je suis assez active et j’ai toujours un sourire sur les lèvres

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: Non negociable
Residence: Alone, in an appartment

Career

Education: Bachelor's
Occupation: Professionnal
Sector in which I work: Applied Science
Financially: 3 meals a day

Sports and Interests

Films: Action, Love, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense
Music: African, Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae
Outings: At bars, At clubs, On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Resourcefulness
Cigarette: I don't smoke
The first night: Impossible
My ex: He's my ex ...
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Casual
Food: Exotic, Homemade, Vegetarian
My father: I love him
My mother: I call every day
Kids: I want children, only pictures though
Cats: I don't like cats
Dogs: I don't like dogs
My zodiac sign: Capricorn

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Important
View more