Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Montreal, Montréal seeking woman

Ricardo @N1CE

www.monclasseur.com/profil/N1CE.html?lang=en-CA
42 years old, Heterosexual
5f10in (178 cm), Average Joe
Brown eyes, Shaved hair

Important for Ricardo

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Comme premier rendez-vous un déjeuner brunch. C'est simple, sans pression et c'est essentiel pour bien partir la journée.

What I'm looking for ...

Une relation basée sur la complicité, la loyauté et la confiance.

What I like...

J'aime voyager, me garder en santé, faire de la moto, du vélo, marcher en forêt et bien plus.

More about me...

J'ai la meilleur recette de yogourt au monde ! Je fais aussi des patates pilées parfaites. Bizarre ? Mais non !

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English, Other
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English, Other
Goals on Monclasseur: Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in a condo

Career

Education: Masters
Occupation: Rich employee
Sector in which I work: Information Technology
Financially: Enough for two

Sports and Interests

Sports: Outdoors, Soccer, Cycling
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, True Stories, Directory, Science-fiction, Suspense
Music: Alternative, Ambiant, Classical, Electro, Jazz, Rock
Outings: At bars, On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Loyalty
My worst flaw: Procrastination
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A motorcycle
Dress style: Casual
Food: Exotic, Fine, Junk, Homemade, Vegetarian
Kids: I want kids
Cats: I'm allergic to cats
Dogs: I'm allergic to dogs
My zodiac sign: Taurus

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Important
Travel: Important
View more

My Schooling

École de technologie supérieure (ETS) :1999 to 2006
Université de Montréal :2010 to 2010
École de technologie supérieure (ETS) :Since 2012
Collège de Maisonneuve :1994 to 1999