Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Sherbrooke, Estrie seeking woman
CompletelyOverexcited

Sporty @RHCQ

www.monclasseur.com/profil/RHCQ.html?lang=en-CA
48 years old, Heterosexual
5f10in (178 cm), Beach body
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Sporty

Not Important for Sporty

Advertising

 

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Une rencontre simple ds un endroit neutre bien relaxe

What I'm looking for ...

Je suis un gars de belle apparence et je cherche une fille de belle apparence aussi mais le plus important est qu’elle soit elle même

What I like...

Le plein air est bien mais il y a aussi une grande variété de trucs à faire aussi

More about me...

je suis un gars simple,romantique et attentionnée,j aime bcp prendre soin de la fille que j aime et la routine ne fait pas partit de ma vie et s est la clef pour une relation à long terme je crois

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: If I do not know her
Residence: In Colocation, in a house

Career

Education: High School / Technical Diploma
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Construction
Financially: Enough for two

Sports and Interests

Sports: Baseball, Football, Hockey, Jogging, Kayaking, Swimming, Skating, Outdoors, Snowshoeing, Rollerblade, Soccer, Tennis, Cycling, Volleyball
Films: Action, Suspense
Music: Dance, Pop
Outings: On terraces, At festivals, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Courage
My worst flaw: Procrastination
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love to travel across Quebec.
My means of transportation: A bicycle
Dress style: Sport
Food: Fine
Kids: I have two kids
Cats: I have a cat
My zodiac sign: Leo

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Important
Travel: Not Important
View more

My Schooling

Cégep Marie-Victorin :1996 to 1997
Cégep Marie-Victorin :1996 to 1997